Dresses

SiaLinda dresses: Sexy? Provocative? Frivolous? Wicked? You decide! With the dresses from SiaLinda!

No matter if you want to visit a club, go out frivolously or if you are just looking for an erotic accessory for a disco visit, you will find it here!

Our dresses range from transparent, to partially concealing, to a touch of nothing. Depending on the purpose, you can combine them differently or wear them alone, with or without underwear, you decide how much you cover or reveal. With our dresses it will be "hot" in any case. Also for an evening of O our dresses are always an eye-catcher

.
SHOW FILTER
Showing 3 results
SiaLinda: Narita dress, mesh, long, elastic, side slit, black xx
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
3 Bewertungen

SKU: 58_0508_10

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Punk Rave

Once again a dress from SiaLinda Well, to be honest, it was designed by our partner Punk Rave. However, when we were offered this dress as a special item, we immediately said YES, because it fits perfectly into the SiaLinda...

€49,95
XS/S
M/L
XL/2XL
SiaLinda: Dress Lydia special edition lace, white, crotchless, long, incl. black belt.
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 58_05063

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SiaLinda

Special Edition Dress Lydia "Lace White"! Pure luxury... We were able to get a very small amount of the finest white lace.... limited availability! Finally our Lydia is available in "innocent white" with our great eyelash lace! Perfect for a...

€89,95
Default
S/M
L/XL
SiaLinda: Dress Lydia special edition lace, black, crotchless, long, incl. black belt.
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 58_0505

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: SiaLinda

Special edition dress Lydia "Lace"! Pure luxury... The delicate and highly transparent lace is processed in the typical cut of Lydia. 40 cm wide strips of the soft, super noble eyelash lace are carried gathered over your shoulders and fall...

€89,95
Default
S/M
L/XL
Pre-loader

Kleider

SiaLinda Kleider: Sexy? Aufreizend? Frivol? Verrucht? Sie bestimmen! Mit den Kleidern von SiaLinda!

Egal ob Sie einen Club besuchen wollen, frivol ausgehen möchten oder aber nur ein erotisches Accessoire für einen Discobesuch suchen, hier werden Sie fündig! 

Unsere Kleider reichen von durchsichtig, über teilverhüllend, bis zu einem Hauch von Nichts. Je nach Zweck können Sie sie verschieden kombinieren oder auch alleine tragen, mit oder ohne Unterwäsche, Sie entscheiden wieviel Sie verhüllen oder enthüllen. Mit unseren Kleidern wird es auf jeden Fall "heiß". Auch für einen Abend der O sind unsere Kleider immer ein Hingucker.

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 2 Ergebnisse
SiaLinda: Kleid Lydia Sonderedition Spitze, weiß, ouvert, lang, inkl. schwarzen Gürtel.
Auslaufartikel
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: 58_05061

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP:

Marke: SiaLinda

Sonderedition Kleid Lydia "Spitze weiß"! Luxus pur... Wir konnten eine sehr kleine Menge feinster weißer Spitze bekommen...  limitierte Verfügbarkeit!   Endlich gibt es unsere Lydia im "unschuldigen Weiß" mit unserer tollen Wimpernspitze! Perfekt für eine Mottoparty à la "White Night" oder...

€89,95
Default
S/M
L/XL
SiaLinda: Kleid Lydia Sonderedition Spitze, schwarz, ouvert, lang, inkl. schwarzen Gürtel.
Auslaufartikel
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: 58_0505

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP:

Marke: SiaLinda

Sonderedition Kleid Lydia "Spitze"! Luxus pur... Die zarte und hochtransparente Spitze ist im typischen Schnitt der Lydia verarbeitet. 40 cm breite Bahnen der weichen, super edlen Wimpernspitze werden gerafft über Ihre Schultern getragen und fallen in voller Breite bis weit...

€89,95
Default
S/M
L/XL
Pre-loader